BREAKING DAWN !!

Summit

 

 




Nu när dom snart ska börja spela in Breaking Dawn så finns de många rykten om filmen ... alla är ju inte sanna så här har Summit skickat ett meddelande :

There is only ONE casting director on the Breaking Dawn films, Deborah Zane. No local auditions are being held at this time. Please don’t fall for scams, guys! They are all over the place, and completely unrelated to the films.

Lexicon touched base regarding a rumor about Renesmee’s name changing in BREAKING DAWN. I cleared it up with them, but let me tell you as well – it is FALSE.

Amanda (Twi Examiner) asked about Riley’s appearance in BREAKING DAWN because it was listed on Xavier’s IMDb page. I already told her, but in case you did not see her post, Riley will not appear in the BREAKING DAWN films. It is a rumor

Also not confirmed is anything you have heard about the US release date of the ECLIPSE DVD. We have not announced it yet, so unless it is international and confirmed by an international distributor, it is a rumor



Så de va de hela, en  breaking dawn bild !!:




Den har jag redan laddat upp men den e fin :) Jag är nämligen inne på en annan dator hemma hos mig och jag har inte andvänt den på länge .. innan jag böjade gilla twilight så jag hade inga bilder på den här datorn :)

Katja


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0